Deserts Music/Animation

(I really hope this works)

This is my first crack at animation in any form (if it isn’t painfully obvious) and I really enjoyed having my song come to life. I, unfortunately, had to rush this process due to the rather unpleasant August I’ve had to endure but I am happy to finally be able to post something on here. The music i recorded weeks ago and was not really intended to be a CoCo project. I did my best to inject some relevancy into it, however, with some construction paper, the camera on my phone, and a slew of unfriendly editing apps. The story moves quickly and is packed with just about every cliche in the book but I do hope you all enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

